Sault Ste. Marie

Personal

Steve Boniferro

Steve Boniferro

Personal Account Manager

T:705.256.4087

steve@dawsonkeenan.com

View Bio

Rachel Cavanagh

Rachel Cavanagh, B.A., CAIB, CIP

Personal Account Manager

T:705.256.4082

rachel@dawsonkeenan.com

View Bio

Michelle Foltz

Michelle Foltz

Personal Account Manager

T:705.256.4071

michelle@dawsonkeenan.com

View Bio

Jason Murray

Jason Murray, CAIB, CIP

Vice President

T:705.256.4072

jason@dawsonkeenan.com

View Bio

Saija Paakki

Saija Paakki, CAIB

Personal Account Manager

T:705.256.4070

saija@dawsonkeenan.com

View Bio

Commercial

Monica Dale

Monica Dale, CAIB, CPIB, CIP

Vice President

T:705.256.4073

monica@dawsonkeenan.com

View Bio

Graham Lidstone

Graham Lidstone, CAIB, CIP

Vice President

T:705.256.4079

graham@dawsonkeenan.com

View Bio

Shanna Milito

Shanna Milito, CAIB

Commercial Account Manager

T:705.256.4091

shanna@dawsonkeenan.com

View Bio

Peter Reynolds

Peter Reynolds, CAIB, CRM

Commercial Account Executive

T:705.256.4083

peter@dawsonkeenan.com

View Bio

Stephanie Shiels

Stephanie Shiels

Commercial Account Manager

T:705.256.4080

stephanie@dawsonkeenan.com

View Bio

Administration

Rose Cavaliere

Rose Cavaliere, CAIB, CIP

Operations Manager

T:705.256.4086

rose@dawsonkeenan.com

View Bio

Larry Day

Larry Day, B.S.c, CAIB, CIP

President

T:705.256.4074

larry@dawsonkeenan.com

View Bio

Wawa

Personal

Glynis Smith-Morin

Glynis Smith-Morin, CAIB

Branch Manager

T:705.856.4505

glynis@dawsonkeenan.com

View Bio